

THE T. OSCAR FULTZ FELLOWSHIP AWARD

2005 - T Oscar Fultz

2006 -no award presented

2007 - Cheryl Turner

2008 - Cliff McGowan

2009 - no award presented

2010 - Joe Conlon

2011 - no award presented

2012 - no award presented

2013 - Henry Lewandowski

2014 - Fred Koehle

2015 - no award presented

2016 - no award presented

2017 - Rosmarie Kelly

2018 - Elmer Gray

2019 - no award presented

2020 - no award presented

2021 - no award presented

2022 - E. Scott Yackel